The new platform is being launched in stages starting Q4 2023 and it has a completely new authorization system built with Privacy by Design in mind.
You, as a user of these services, has full control over who can see your address book, your settings, what you have sent and to whom.
This means that administrators on the account, and the TellusTalk Support, as a general rule does not have access to any of this. For us to be able to help you with some support questions, it can sometimes be necessary for you to share access to your user with us.
You can share access both to your Toolbox and your address book. If you share access to your Toolbox, the other user will be able to see your entire Toolbox with settings, logs and so on. If you onlye share access to your address book, it will show up in their own Toolbox with out having to access your Toolbox.
Administrators can have different levels of access depending on their assigned tasks and needs, they can sometimes share access both on account level and for signle users.